December 15, 2017  Login    
 
HOME
 
 
ABOUT
 
 
SPORTS
 
 
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
 
 
NEWS
 
 
COACHING
 
 
CONTACTS
 
CONTACTS  

POSITION

VOLUNTEER

EMAIL

President Kate Fraunholtz katiecapelli82@gmail.com
Vice-President Bill Peroutka peroutkajr@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jeff Purvis jeffrey.l.purvis@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Pete Kielhofner petekielhofner@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Stacy McCormick stace.mccormick@gmail.com
CYC Representative Scott Grothoff engineer@beammeupscotty.com
Sports Commissioner John Nero Commissioner@hsaastl.org
Basketball Coordinator Melissa Benedict mbenedict@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Tournament Director 1 Ryan Stang ryan.f.stang@gmail.com
Basketball Tournament Director 2 Bruce Shipman bruceshipman@yahoo.com
Basketball Referees Shawn Benedict and Mike Schnable ShawnAndMike@bareknuckleboxing.com
Basketball Uniform Coordinator (OPEN)
Basketball Points Coordinator Jim Bates j.l.bates@outlook.com
Baseball/Softball Coordinator Jeff Purvis jeffrey.l.purvis@gmail.com
Baseball/Softball Umpires (OPEN)
Baseball/Softball Uniform Coordinator Stacy McCormick stace.mccormick@gmail.com
Baseball/Softball Points Coordinator Jake Shields sigmashields514@gmail.com
Soccer Coordinator John Gianino JohnGianino@hotmail.com
Soccer Referees (OPEN)
Soccer Uniform Coordinator (OPEN)
Soccer Points Coordinator (OPEN)
Soccer Tournament Coordinator Gary Boulicault Gary.Boulicault@funernaldirectorslife.com
Volleyball Coordinator Kate Fraunholtz katiecapelli82@gmail.com
Volleyball Uniform Coordinator Tabitha Heinz theinz0101@gmail.com
Volleyball Points Coordinator (OPEN)
Building/Maintenance Manager (OPEN)
Concession Manager Angie Hansel ahansel143@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Mike Zakrzewski zakrzewskim5555@yahoo.com
Field Manager Shawn "the chainsaw" Benedict bread05@sbcglobal.net
Registration Coordinator (OPEN)
Ways and Means Coordinator John Gianino JohnGianino@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Pat Reddy william.gates@microsoft.com
  
 
 Copyright [2012] by Holy Spirit Athletic Assc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement